Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This is my second truck purchase in a year I would highly recommend this dealership and particularly my salesman on both buys. Dwayne has worked very hard to make my expectations possible and follows up with a call to make sure your satisfied and answer questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I'd been stalking websites looking for a deal on a used Cadillac XT5 for weeks. I found one that I liked here at Stan McNabb which is an hours drive from home for me. John Steverson was quick to assist me and patient with my many many questions and concerns. I was offered a fair price for my trade in vehicle, but not sure I got a great "deal" on the Cadillac as there aren't that many available at this time. They did comply with my request to add new Weathertec floor mats to the deal (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The folks at Stan Mcnabb were great to work with! The truck I wanted wasn't on the lot yet and Justin kept me informed every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I got great service from Stan McNabb Chevrolet. Dwayne provided excellent sales service. Danny made the trade in process smooth. Justin made the paperwork quick and easy. A 400 mile round trip drive from Georgia for a great deal on a 2019 Volt !! Thanks to the Stan McNabb team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Stan McNabb and second with Dwayne. He is great. Very responsive, found me the vehicle I wanted and even messaged me when it was my birthday. He goes above and beyond. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

We received great service from John while we were there to purchase our car. I would recommend his service to anyone! We had emailed/texted ahead. He was outside waiting to greet us when we arrived and with us every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I had an excellent buying experience Justin Reid was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful and knowledgeable on buying my Chevy Silverado would definitely work with him again on a purchase of a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Harmony Hughes was an excellent person to help me with the purchase of my new vehicle. she was very knowledgeable about the Traverse that I bought and made sure that I knew everything that I was getting. thank you Harmony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Had a great experience with Harmony Hughes. Very attentive and not pushy at all. Helped me look at two cars I had been looking at. Even after choosing one I asked if I could sit in a Chevy Traverse which was the next car up from the Equinox I was purchasing. I wanted to compare size. She happily went and got the keys to let me sit in the car.The buying process was not as awful as I thought it would be. Would definitely do business at this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great people to work with. I first met Danny V. On a phone call awhile ago great person. He then introduced me to Jimmy N.when I stopped into the dealership the other day to help me find the vehicle I wanted , Jimmy was able to locate a vehicle We were interested in,so Jimmy introduced me to Greg W. Who made the vehicle exchange possible. We now have a new vehicle we were looking for thanks to great employees working to make this happen. We can’t thank these employees enough for a pleasurable experience. Steve E. Made the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

great bunch men and woman to work with all the men in shop . has been great to work with . Glen S has survived my truck for many years always did a great job imd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Justin made my experience great. He helped run through all of my options in the vehicle type I was looking at. He was patient, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Justin even helped me get the right financing setup for my situation. I’m very grateful for his help in this process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Dwayne Salts was our salesman and he is probably the most honest car salesman I have ever dealt with. We will buy from him again. I have never had this enjoyable and easy purchase of a new car. I also appreciate that Stan McNabb Chevrolet does not have the added dealer sticker on their vehicles. I like when the price on the website is the same price when you get to the dealership. These folks are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

It was great doing business at Stan McNabb. Mike and Paul were fantastic to work with!!! Would recommend driving to Tullahoma to anyone looking for a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

The Stan McNabb dealership has been our go to place for vehicles. An unfortunate totality of our automobile by a wildlife accident led us to a need for a car. Thanks to Greg Waller, who came to our assistance with good service, expertise and helpfulness in finding a car we liked. Amanda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Are you tired of all the sales gimmicks and games that many dealerships play and waste your time. If so, give Stan McNabb Chevrolet a chance to earn your business. Trent, the owner, and Don, a salesman, will both treat you with the honesty and service that you deserve. They did me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I received great service! I was interested in a used vehicle, but it was at their Columbia store. Paul had it delivered to Tullahoma for me and I fell in love with it! Everyone was super nice and very helpful! The process was smooth and painless. Also, Rodney in service was awesome as well! We had a tune up done on our truck and was happy with the services there, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Justin Reid was very easy to work with and gave me an enjoyable experience. He was relatable and understood my needs and wants. It was my first time purchasing from a dealership, so I was nervous. But he really broke everything down for me and helped me relax so that I could make the right decision. So glad I chose to buy from Justin at Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Dwyane was very knowledge about his product and was willing to explain any thing we ask about and we needed help to give him a call

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

We bought a 2015 Cadilac CTS a few years ago from Stan McNabb. We had such a great experience with Greg Waller that we returned a few days ago and bought a 2020 CT4. Thanks so much Greg !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Thank you to Chris Meeks and the staff at Stan McNabb Chevrolet! We love our 2020 Yukon Denali! Everyone was very courteous and service department even made time to apply the environmental protective coating before we left so we didn’t have to make an appointment later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

It was an Easy purchasing process. Straight forward and honest people. No gimmicks at all! Go see Chris today and say Lauren and Gage sent you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

We purchased our new Buick from the McNabb dealership and set out for vacation. Unfortunately, our fuel pump went out and we had to be towed. When we contacted McNabb, they had Harry's On The Hill in Asheville, NC ready for us when we got there. Both dealerships handled our unexpected delay with the great customer service. Mike, Rodney and Trent from Stan McNabb Chevy Buick GMC even made sure we got reimbursed quickly from having to rent a car and finish our vacation. It was great knowing we could continue our trip without having to worry about anything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Great sales department, knowledgeable staff, patient and ready to sell vehicles. Very friendly and try to go above and beyond to make customers and me happy. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Jaylen Swain hooked me up! He answered all my questions and was Awesome to work with! I am highly satisfied with my purchase! I highly recommend anyone looking for a quality car at a good price to visit Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2020

Friendly staff, clean facilities. Only real issue I had was if you spend over $50k on a vehicle you shouldn?t have to buy a second key. Dwayne is a pleasant salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2020

I emailed the dealership about a car and less than 24 hours it was delivered to my home and picked up my trade. Prices for trade and vehicle were very reasonable! I don’t even live close but would do business again! Great place!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Great dealership, they always taken great care of us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

always enjoy talking to Rodney hunley and greg soloman he has service my gmc truck for meny years does a great job and I know it is done right . and he is a good friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Dwayne truly was great! He was super informative and very professional. He made the process smooth and easy, and he got us a great deal! We are very pleased with our entire purchasing experience! Justin in finance was a great help as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Absolutely the best sales experience I’ve ever had. So thankful for the sales, finance, and management team. Billy Fann is literally the very best. It was my very first vehicle purchase on my own. This dealership has done more for me than just sell me a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Good excellent job on the car I want to go there more

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

We found a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee online and drove about an hour and 45 minutes to Stan McNabb in Tullahoma. It turned out to be worth the trip. Dwayne Salts was very professional and respectful. The vehicle was in great shape and the price was competitive. Thanks for the friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Dwayne, Nick & Kari made the purchase of my 2019 Nissan Altima SR such a great experience. It was well worth driving the extra miles to Tullahoma to deal with such great people. I would highly recommend this Dealership and Dwayne Salts to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Dwayne Salts was a fantastic salesman! He listened to my needs and answered all my questions. His communication skills are excellent, before and after the sale. I would highly recommend Dwayne, it was a pleasure working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

We purchased a vehicle through Stan McNabb after not being able to find what we were looking for locally. Dwayne did a great job of going through the vehicle details, getting pictures and answering all of my questions. Financing was simple and we ended up purchasing the vehicle and they delivered it to our home in Alabama almost 4 hours away. We completed the paperwork in our dining room and it couldn't have been any easier. We have called with a couple of items since and they have dealt with them immediately. We could not be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Everyone at Stan McNabb in Tullahoma made up what was the most courteous, informative and gracious experience i have ever had at a car dealership. I will not hesitate to travel the hour distance to visit Stan McNabb and the team at Tullahoma Thank you for everything! Laura Sellers Edwards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

It was a pleasure dealing with Dwayne Salts, he was courteous and professional and made getting the car easy and he got my payment where I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Billy Fann was great to work with, and we appreciate the time he put in and great customer service! We also thank Jen Baker for her time and effort that really made our purchase experience a great one! We love our Buick Enclave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

They received 5 stars from me because their customer service was awesome. . Jacob Pearson made my experience buying my first new car easy and painless. Definitely recommend anyone to this place. Thank all of you. Love my new Buick Regal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

We have purchased two new cars through Jacob Pearson in just the last month. He is the reason we went back the second time. Everyone was super friendly we would recommend this dealership to anyone ready to buy or trade. Thanks Jacob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

We had a great purchase experience from this dealership. Our salesperson Dwayne had an encyclopedic knowledge of the vehicle we purchased. Every question we had was answered immediately and thoroughly. We felt like we got the best deal possible. Their sales manager was great too. He was highly competent, very nice, and made sure we got everything we were supposed to. After our purchase, I heard from others how much this dealership gives back to the community. Very glad we purchased from them and will go there first next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

My family and I have bought twenty three vehicles from Stan Mcnabb sence he has been in business! Stan McNabb Chevrolet oldsmobile Cadillac,&Dodge stores

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

The Salesman Jacob was very friendly and helpful along with the finance department, all at Stan McNabb worked well with me to get a deal we were all pleased with. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from Stan McNabb.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

I have been a satisfied customer of Stan McNabb since 2017 when I purchased my new 2017 Buick Enclave. Recently I had the opportunity to purchase a pre-owned vehicle from them. Since this was my first time purchasing a pre-owned vehicle I asked lots of questions. All communication was via texting over a nearly two week period. Most folks would have lost patience with me but not Jayme Dillon or Paul Jernigan. They were excellent in every way. Quick to get me answers to all my questions about the vehicle and the financing on pre-owned. Never did they apply any pressure on ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Very good experience with this dealership for the second time. Will definitely be going back. All people were very friendly and knowledgeable. Dwayne salts was very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

My husband and I were looking for a mid size suv and wanted to stay local .Stan Mcnabb In Tullahoma had several options so we we happy to shop with them ! Lucas and Jacob were both happy to find what worked best for us and were not pushy. We love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee and will Look forward to working with this dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Jayme contacted me in a timely manner via my internet inquiry and went above and beyond in his treatment of my mother and I. Luke treated my elderly mother with dignity and respect during the car buying process. I was very impressed with the customer service we received at Stan McNabb. I now know why my mother has shopped their for 20+ years. She also loves the service department there. I highly recommend the Stan McNabb dealership. C.Dodson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

What a great experience! Everyone went above and beyond to make my sons first car special and memorable, right down to the balloons! Jacob Pearson, you’re the best, and Paul Jernigan, thank you for everything! Our family will definitely buy from StanMcNabb again! If you’re looking for a car, Go here first and save your self some time and leave with a great car and new friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2019

Sales representative Mr. Don McKay made our shopping experience very pleasant. Very knowledgeable about any questions we had and put our mind at ease . This was the car for us. Could not be happier...thank you Don!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Greg Waller is not only a top salesman, but also a great human being. I know when Greg gives us a price, he has researched what discounts are available. Greg is truly a professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Billy Fann made us feel comfortable and less stressed about trading and purchasing for the first time,thank you ever so much best wishes always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Fast and friendly service from Robert. Nice dealership with smiling faces. This is the first Chevrolet I have ever owned and I’m very please so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Robert Taylor was amazing in helping me drive away in a 2019 Acadia. He made buying a car easy, relaxing and fun. Which is the way it should be. He was straight forward and to the point. He is a true gentleman. After the deal was done he made sure I knew how all the technology inside the car worked. I will be recommending him to everyone that I hear is looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

i’ve never bought a new car so overall it was a good experience . Billy was great all along the way . i will say after looking over paperwork after i got home that the warranty is pricey. I was thinking it was in the $2000 but it was more than double that. I’m ok with it though and will hope their customer service throughout the next few years will be good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

After my son wrecked my car I went on the hunt for a new one online. I was looking for more space and something in good condition with a reasonable price. I soon found a 2017 Jeep Patriot that I fell in love with and began working with Jayme Dillon to find out all there was to know about the vehicle. He was great, answering every question I had and more. We visited the dealership two days ago, and the Jeep was waiting outside the front, ready to inspect. There we met both Jayme and Jimmy Nix who guided us through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Jacob helped me find exactly what I wanted. He took his time and researched what I asked. He was completely transparent and honest about every detail. I highly recommend him and if I ever need another vehicle I’ll go back and see him. All the other associates took their time to get me the best rates and best deal possible. 5 star treatment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

We visited the dealership and were interested in 4 of the vehicles on the lot. When we pulled up to the SUVs. We were greeted by Billy. Billy was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He worked with us throughout the process and we are driving a new Yukon Denali. We also had a nice conversation with Stan. Good to see an owner talking to his customers. Tim was main negotiator so 4 stars is not a slight. Paul called and closed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

I made my deal through email. When we arrived, the car was ready. We wrote our check and were on our way. The staff was very friendly and we did not feel pressured at all. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

We found our vehicle online and had talked to Jayme Dillon previously. We notified Jayme that we were on our way and were greeted immediately when we arrived 3 hours later. Jayme turned us over to another sales person who handled everything from there. This was the closest place that had a vehicle exactly like we were looking for in the color we wanted. It was a long trip there and back but we are very happy with our 2016 Chevy Equinox. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

For years one of the worst experiences of life was having to go through the process of buying a new vehicle. It always meant fighting with the dealership and stressing over price and terms. Stan McNabb and its staff changed all that. From the first moment I engaged with staff at the dealership, there was courteous and pleasant conversation and absolutely no pressure to do anything. Claire Bruce kept in touch with me via email regarding what we were looking for and was very patient and kind with us. Our salesperson, Don McKay, was fantastic and helped us through the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Amazing experience! Claire and Tim were super helpful over the phone, through text and email and were able to help me get most of the process and paperwork finished so when I showed up to get the vehicle there was a minimal amount to finish up and we were in and out very quickly! Isaac went above and beyond to help us go over the vehicle and make sure everything was working even taking a trip with us to Walmart to get a DVD to test the player and serving and introducing us to a cold and delicious Sundrop. Justin ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Our salesperson was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable about our vehicle. He was helpful, and wow, what a great price. Excellent buy for my money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I recently bought a 2002 Cadillac DeVille From Stan Mcnabb Chevy in Tullahoma. My sales man JD Sutton was very professional. Well educated and courteous. He answered all my questions and got me approved with not hassle. And he did not try to upsell me or hike up the price. He had me in and out of there in less than two hours. Any one looking for a new or preowned vehicle go see JD @ Stan McNabb!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2019

Don McKay was so helpful to my daughter and me. He helped without being pushy. I'm disabled and Don showed us cars that would accommodate my needs. It was a very hot day and he showed much concern for my health. Don helped me in and out of cars several times that day. He helped Lee Anne learn how to operate the car and didn't rush her. Lee Anne was also pleased with his help in cleaning her things out of her car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Emily was great! She helped us get the car we needed and wanted. Make it quick and easy! Thank you so much Emily I love my new Civic!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

tThis is a review of the Stan McNabb dealership located in Tullahoma TN.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Dwayne Salt was very professional, didn’t put any pressure on us. We drove a long way to look at our car, they were very excited along with us that we had found my husbands dream car. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Everyone is so friendly and never pushy and do anything they can to help you! Everyone was also very patient with having to take our children!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

The Sales leader spent a lot of time with me sometimes well into the late evening hours to work a deal. I was impressed with his diligence to create the right deal for me and his business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

From start to finish, Dwayne Salts at Stan McNabb Chevrolet provided outstanding customer care putting me in the right truck. He was friendly, honest, and I would highly reccomend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

I went for a used car but the finance team got me great deal on a brand new car. Great be experience from everyone. Best experience I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Buying cars is not something I enjoy, but I promised my wife a new car after the holidays and we decided to stop by Stan McNabb GMC in Tullahoma. Dwayne Salts came out to greet us and really made the entire process very smooth. Dwayne's knowledge of the vehicles is top notch, he was able to answer every question we asked, he was honest and genuine and didn't make us feel pressured at all. My wife tried out a few cars (we finally settled on a pearl white Chevy Equinox) and Dwayne's patience throughout the entire afternoon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

They win me back over after buying my last car online because i hate car dealers, i decided to purchase a truck,stopped in to do a test druve walked out 3 hours later sith the truck i wanted and tge pruce and deal i wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

I previously had an issue regarding the pricing of a vehicle but they addressed it after I had written a bad review. There was a mistake on the internet price of a Silverado that they were aware of and the ended up honoring the internet price. My father in law couldn’t have been happier with the purchase of his new Silverado.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Dwayne Salts worked with me through text, email and phone calls. I live close to 100 miles from dealership so a lot of time spent was not person to person. He worked with me through the whole process of answering my questions until I was satisfied. When my wife and I met him at dealership he was very helpful and even after the sale he sat with me in the truck and went over all instruments and services available with truck. GOOD JOB Dwayne!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

I recently purchased a new GMC Terrain. Dwayne, Justin, and Tim made the buying process easy from start to finish! They answered all of my questions. Dwayne was very knowledgeable about all of the features of my new vehicle and made sure I understood them before leaving the lot. He’s also been very helpful post-sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

We had a great experience at Stan Mcnabb, everyone was friendly and helped us get into our vehicle! They worked with us and went out of their way to go above and beyond, we definitely would recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Dewayne Salts and Robert Martin are Excellent. Everyone is so helpful and pleasant. Dewayne Salts even stayed through his lunch break to make sure that things were getting processed as soon as possible. Everyone was very nice and lots of smiling faces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

I had been looking at this car for a few weeks , my dad had also been by to look at it and some other cars to help me make the decision. When we got there, I had been assigned one salesman but dad had the card for another salesman. The two worked together as a team to help me decide which car was right for me. I don't know if that's common, but Dwayne and Shawn didn't hesitate to work together. When we got to the final price, I was a little confused about how they got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

If you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to go great customer service they definitely go above and beyond to take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

Had a couple small things come up after purchasing but, they went above and beyond to correct. Paul was very helpful in making sure everything was fixed and made sure I had a vehicle to drive while waiting. Lucas was a great salesman that didn't make me feel that's all he was there for. Nicole in the service department also pleasure to deal with. Once again a great place to do business with good people that make sure you're taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

I made a quick right turn into the dealership today to take a quick look at a Buick Enclave. Little did I know I’d be driving one home!!! Jacob met me in the parking lot and we went on a few test drives, I’d finally found what I’d been looking for. Jacob was very helpful and knowledgeable in the process. Shawn helped with all the pre-paperwork while Justin, in finance, sealed the deal. These guys are amazing. This dealership is top notch. Don’t hesitate to do business here. You’ll be glad you did. Oh, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

No pressure sales or closing. Very pleasant exsperience. Jacob was very helpful and knowledgable. This is the third vehicle I purchased here in last 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

I was treated with the upmost respect. Very friendly and helpful staff. Treated me like family and made sure I was comfortable in the choice I made. Very highly recommended in my book!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

I was intending to go inside, but thought I would drive through to take a look at a Buick I was interested in. I see a man walking out to me, it was Jacob, and we immediately hit it off. In fact I said I would meet him inside. I felt he cared enough to walk out in the cold to see if he could be of help. Inside I saw my old friend Gregg Waller. I told him I wanted a color they didn’t have. He said no problem, I’ll call a close dealership to see if ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

I take my 2016 Colorado in for service. Mean time I was walking through the new truck there on the lot. I spotted the 2019 Silverado fell in love with it. Then Jacob Pearson came up and ask if he could help me with anything. I told him that I would like to have this truck and what I needed my payments to be. Mr Pearson got with Mr Martin Business Manager and them two worked hard and got me a great deal. Well done gays, you all always do a outstanding job. Thanks gays for all your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

Easy and not stressful. Didn't feel pressured. Felt very comfortable and at ease. Would come back for another vehicle one day. Great job everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Everyone here went above and beyond our expectations! From my first contact with Claire who was so very helpful, to our sales rep Jimmy and Rodger the finance guy...it could not have been a better experience. Our thanks to each one! The popcorn was good too 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

When searching for a truck to replace the one my 15 year old son was taking I found the Stan McNabb dealership (2hrs from home) to be a superior buying experience. The whole team - Jimmy, Luke, Jamie and Justin - treated my wife and I are like family. We would highly recommend Stan McNabb Chevrolet! Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Never felt pressured at any time. They made you fell like you had been lifetime friends. Every question was answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

They took great care of us service was spot on.. very happy with how we was treated. Jacob Pearson was very professional and made sure all of our questions was answer and was happy to show us anything we wanted to see.Thank you sir. 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2018

Every portion of the car buying process was very easy and very professional. No pressure what so ever. I came in with alot of baggage and I was not instantly turned away. They worked and worked until we could figured out a good deal and payment, Never once did I get the feeling they were growing impatient. Great Sales Team! I just hope I am met with the service department with as much respect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

My purchase was actually a truck. Not just any truck. This truck was searched out by my sales representative, Don. He spent two days checking all over the country for the exact truck that I wanted with all of the features that I needed. I had unique requirements but that did not stop him. He successfully located multiple options for me. All of this was done over the phone and online initially. He provided me with the best rebates that were available and gave me totally honest answers to all of my questions.throughout the process I spoke with multiple ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Shawn Harring and Jayme made my new car experience a pleasure. They were both very easy to deal with and I would recommend them to anyone. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Absolutely the best dealership I've ever dealt with... It was worth the mile, and Stan McNabb crew will go the the last mile for your happiness! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Darrel, Justin and Jayme made my buying experience a ease. Talked us through all options on our new truck. I’ll be buying there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

The sales and finance support made me feel at ease with no pressure to purchase. Justin worked to find the best finance option for my family and was very friendly during the process. Greg was very helpful and gathered all information requested prior to the sale. He was also very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Everyone I encountered were professional and provided great customer service. I went in looking for a new car and left with a new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car. I felt welcomed as soon as I came into the building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Great service plus good deals and nice looking truck. Could not pass up the offer thanks to everyone at stan mcnabb's for helping me get my dream truck

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review